The Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that is separate from the school district. The board makes funding decisions based on several criteria, including the number of students who will benefit from the program, how a program complements the curriculum and existing district resources, and the extent to which program funding will make a difference in the lives of those served.

The 2017-2018 Officers

Dr. Patricia Gordon, President

Karen Yarrish, Vice President

Renae Paladino, Secretary

Jessica DeHart, Treasurer

The 2017-2018 Board of Directors

Marion C. Alexander                                               Dr. Sherri Smith

Dr. Lia Book                                                              Michele Tyson

Dr. Charles Davis                                                     Pamela Waters

Greg Hutchison                                                        Marie Weber

Kaylee Keener                                                           Dr. Judith Witmer

Wendell Poppy                                                         Cathy Wreski

Rick Smith

If interested in our board please print and fill out our Interest Form and mail into the District Building at 291 East Main Street, Hummelstown, PA 17036.